Setlist for Q-Stock, Oulu Finland July 30, 2011 
Sunday, July 31, 2011, 11:38 AM
Kotka review coming...
but in the meantime, here is your Oulu soggy setlist

1.What You Don't Know
2.Kids Are Back
3. Stay Hungry
4. Captain Howdy
5. You Can't Stop Rock N' Roll
6. Fire Still Burns
7. We're Not Gonna Take It
8. The Price
9. Under The Blade
10. Shoot 'Em Down
11. Burn In Hell
drum solo (drum soulu)
12. I Wanna Rock
13. Come Out and Play
14. S.M.F.


Add Comment

Fill out the form below to add your own comments.

Insert Special: